Picking Classes 

It’s that time again when every student has to pick classes for next semester. If you’re anything like me then you know that having anything less than eighteen credits means you might not graduate on time. I find the process of picking classes extremely stressful because class times always seem to overlap with each other. Usually I start over two or three times before I get the schedule I want and even then there’s always a problem when I go to register my classes. The only advice I can offer is take a breather from looking at the screen so you can think. Also try and plan around the classes that you need the most. The most important thing is to always check with your advisor twice to make sure they released you otherwise you might not get the classes you want when you register. With that said I really have to pick my schedule. Good luck to all the students out there!

Featured image: https://goo.gl/images/c6bS0e

Leave a Reply

