One Step Further

I’m in between projects and just catching my breath this week as I’m in the planning stages of my next 3D piece that I hope to present in the undergraduate Senior Art Exhibition in April. I am in the works to make another cardboard sculpture in the same fashion as my Fishman. I don’t want to divulge my idea for the sculpture yet, but trust me, its a weird one. Also this time around I’m going to try things a bit differently and see what I can come up with. I’ve already gotten a decent stockpile of cardboard and a fresh pack of x-acto blades and am looking forward to creating another monster over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

